We are a stronger community because of our parents.

Our parents champion De Smet Jesuit, and they have a great time doing it. From bowling nights to bake sales, and from mom proms to Father-Son Mass, we thrive when families get involved.

Volunteer and social opportunities abound, and all are welcome. Our veteran parents say the best advice they received was to participate in events sponsored by our Mothers’ Club and Men’s Club. There is a wide range of opportunities to find your way while your son finds his.

Find it Fast

Spartan Parents Association Events 

Brewery and Wine Tasting – October 27, 2018 – 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM - De Smet Jesuit Innovation Center SIGN UP HERE

Mardi Gras Gala and Auction – March 2, 2019 – 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM – De Smet Jesuit High School

Parent Bowling Night – March 30, 2019 – 7:00 PM – 12:00 PM – Saratoga Bowling Alley

Lenten Fish Fry – April 5, 2019 – 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM – De Smet Jesuit High School

Calendar of Parent Events

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6