We are a stronger community because of our parents.

Our parents champion De Smet Jesuit, and they have a great time doing it. From bowling nights to bake sales, and from mom proms to Father-Son Mass, we thrive when families get involved.

Volunteer and social opportunities abound, and all are welcome. Our veteran parents say the best advice they received was to participate in events sponsored by our Mothers’ Club and Men’s Club. There is a wide range of opportunities to find your way while your son finds his.

Find it Fast

Spartan Parents Association Events 

Parent Tailgate - September 6, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Emerson Parking Lot

Beer and Wine Tasting – November 8, 2019 – 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM - De Smet Jesuit Innovation Center SIGN UP HERE

Spartan Safari Gala and Auction – March 7, 2020 – 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM – De Smet Jesuit High School

Parent Game Night – March 27, 2020 – 7:00 PM – 12:00 PM – De Smet Jesuit Cafeteria

Lenten Fish Fry – April 3, 2020 – 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM – De Smet Jesuit High School

Calendar of Parent Events

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31