The Mirror Earns Distinguished Site Recognition

students sit around laptop open to The Mirror online newspaper
Kevin Berns '87

For a third straight year,, led by web editor Nick Einig '19, is recognized as a Distinguished Site by School Newspapers Online (SNO). The award recognizes high school websites that demonstrate excellence in design, organization, writing, multimedia and audience engagement. The Mirror's website is currently one of 25 websites out of more than 2,600 high school and college websites around the world that use SNO, to earn this distinction.

The Mirror Staff includes Nick Einig - Web Editor, Chris Bateman, Camden Brazile, Spencer Caldwell, Jonathan Carani, Max Conway, Jay Dolan, Brennan Dolnick, Ethan Heady, Gave Helm, Cameron Range, Grant Stegman, and Jack Windler.

More News

four boys in white hazmat suits lean over recycling bin

Students conduct a waste audit to learn more about our recycling efforts. This article earned The Mirror its first Best of SNO recognition for the 2019-2020 school year. Story by Ryan Moore '20, Editor-in-Chief.

Transitioning to High School