Parents

We are a stronger community because of our parents.

Our parents champion De Smet Jesuit, and they have a great time doing it. From bowling nights to bake sales, and from mom proms to Father-Son Mass, we thrive when families get involved.

Volunteer and social opportunities abound, and all are welcome. Our veteran parents say the best advice they received was to participate in events sponsored by our Mothers’ Club and Men’s Club. There are a wide range of opportunities to find your way while your son finds his.

Calendar of Parent Events

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1