Generosity is at the heart of our school.

It’s the first prayer students are asked to memorize. It’s the prayer on the back of faculty and staff business cards. And it’s the prayer central to our Ignatian core.

Your generosity bolsters De Smet Jesuit High School. With your support we reach a little farther to students in financial need. We recognize our top-notch educators with competitive salaries. And we humbly steward our resources to honor your gift.

We simply could not accomplish our mission without you. Thank you.

MEET OUR TEAM

Mr William Rebholz '77
Vice President of Advancement
314-785-1294
wrebholz@desmet.org

Mr John Stewart '77
Director of Major Gifts
314-785-1278
jstewart@desmet.org

Mr Jeff Cernicek '92
Director of Development
314-785-1267
jcernicek@desmet.org

Mr Patrick Morris '06
Annual Giving Coordinator and Alumni Relations
314-785-1241
pmorris@desmet.org

Mrs Kelly Day
Associate Event Manager
314-785-1276
kday@desmet.org

Mrs Anna Oliver
Institutional Advancement Database Coordinator
314-785-1246
aoliver@desmet.org

Mrs Debbie Higgins
Director of Communications
314-785-1268
dhiggins@desmet.org

Mr Tom Sothers

314-785-1268
dhiggins@desmet.org