Parents

We are a stronger community because of our parents.

Our parents champion De Smet Jesuit, and they have a great time doing it. From bowling nights to bake sales, and from mom proms to Father-Son Mass, we thrive when families get involved.

Volunteer and social opportunities abound, and all are welcome. Our veteran parents say the best advice they received was to participate in events sponsored by our Mothers’ Club and Men’s Club. There are a wide range of opportunities to find your way while your son finds his.

Calendar of Parent Events

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Father-Son Banquet
-
De Smet Jesuit High School - GYM - GYM
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED: Mothers' Club Meeting
-
De Smet Jesuit Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts Mothers' Club Diva Dash Trivia
-
De Smet Jesuit Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Club Shrimp Boil
-
De Smet Jesuit Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts NEW DATE: Havana Nights Odyssey Auction and Gala
-
De Smet Jesuit High School - GYM - GYM
Sat, Mar 4