Parents

We are a stronger community because of our parents.

Our parents champion De Smet Jesuit, and they have a great time doing it. From bowling nights to bake sales, and from mom proms to Father-Son Mass, we thrive when families get involved.

Volunteer and social opportunities abound, and all are welcome. Our veteran parents say the best advice they received was to participate in events sponsored by our Mothers’ Club and Men’s Club. There are a wide range of opportunities to find your way while your son finds his.

Parent Organizations

Calendar of Parent Events

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6