Parents

We are a stronger community because of our parents.

Our parents champion De Smet Jesuit, and they have a great time doing it. From bowling nights to bake sales, and from mom proms to Father-Son Mass, we thrive when families get involved.

Volunteer and social opportunities abound, and all are welcome. Our veteran parents say the best advice they received was to participate in events sponsored by our Mothers’ Club and Men’s Club. There are a wide range of opportunities to find your way while your son finds his.

Calendar of Parent Events

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Spartan Association Parent Tailgate
-
Ballas lot
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Classes of 2024 and 2025 Parent Social
-
De Smet Jesuit Cafeteria Patio
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4