Calendar

Helpful Calendar Resources

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 5
Father-Son Banquet
-
De Smet Jesuit High School - GYM - GYM
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED: Mothers' Club Meeting
-
De Smet Jesuit Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts Mothers' Club Diva Dash Trivia
-
De Smet Jesuit Cafeteria

Upcoming Events

Click on RSS feed icon to subscribe to the All School Events-De Smet Jesuit calendar and add all the events at once.


Date Range
-

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4