Calendar

Helpful Calendar Resources

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Freshman Parents' Social (Class of 2025 Parents)
-
De Smet Jesuit High School - Innovation Center - Innovation
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 13
Men's Club Happy Hour at Farotto's
-
Farotto's Pasta and Pizzeria
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Senior Mom Prom (Class of 2022)
-
DoubleTree by Hilton, 16625 Swingley Ridge Road, Chesterfield MO 63017
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Father-Son Banquet 2022
-
De Smet Jesuit Chapel and Gym
Mon, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Upcoming Events

Click on RSS feed icon to subscribe to the All School Events-De Smet Jesuit calendar and add all the events at once.

  • OnCampus Calendars

Date Range
-

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5