Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Helpful Calendar Resources

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Sophomore Mass
-
Sophomore Mass
-
Thu, Apr 30
Awards Ceremony
-
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
AP Exam: Physics C: Mechanics
-
Tue, May 12
AP Exam: Calculus AB
-
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
AP Exam: Chemistry
-
AP Exam: Physics 1: Algebra
-
Fri, May 15
AP Exam: US History
-
AP Exam: Computer Science A
-
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Laptop Drop-off for Reimaging
-
Ballas Entrance
Wed, May 27
Laptop Drop-off for Reimaging
-
Ballas Entrance
Thu, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Laptop Drop-off for Reimaging
-
Ballas Entrance
Subscribe to Alerts Food Drive Evening Drop-off
-
Emerson Entrance
Fri, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Laptop Drop-off for Reimaging
-
Ballas Entrance
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Upcoming Events

Click on RSS Feed Icon to subscribe to the All-in-One (All School Events-De Smet Jesuit) calendar and add all the events at once.

  • OnCampus Calendars

Date Range
-

May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6