Calendar

Helpful Calendar Resources

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Father Son Mass & Speaker
-
De Smet Gym
Awards Ceremony
-
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Mothers' Club Meeting
-
De Smet Jesuit Theatre
Sat, Apr 24

Upcoming Events

Click on RSS Feed Icon to subscribe to the All-in-One (All School Events-De Smet Jesuit) calendar and add all the events at once.

  • OnCampus Calendars

Date Range
-

April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1