Important Dates

Please contact Mr. Tim Sullivan, Director of Admissions, for more information at 314-227-7827 or tsullivan@desmet.org.

8th Grade Spartan Shadow Visits

  • Begin on September 6, 2016. Contact Anne Gibbons at agibbons@desmet.org or 314.567.3500, ext. 247 to schedule a shadow visit.

Grade School Tailgates

  • Friday, September 16 - vs. CBC
  • Friday, September 23 - vs. Vianney

High School Nights

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - Ursuline
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Villa Duchesne
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Cardinal Ritter
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Saint John Vianney
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - St. Dominic
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Bishop Dubourg
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - John F. Kennedy
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 - Trinity
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Duchesne

Secondary School Night

  • Monday, September26, 2016 at Westminster Christian Academy

Fall Open House

  • Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. at De Smet Jesuit

High School Applications Due to Catholic Grade School Principals

  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Acceptance Letters

Friday, February 3, 2017

High School Placement Exam

  • February 18, 2017

High School Placement Exam Makeup and Test Out for Algebra and Foreign Language Classes

  • March 4, 2017

Test-Out Exam for Introduction to Computers -- click to register

  • May 30 at 12:00 and June 1 or June 6 at 4:00

Freshmen Orientation

  • April 26, 2017

Spring Open House - Register Here!

  • April 22, 2017


Spartan Conversations

  • Scheduled in November 2016 and January 2017. Contact Anne Gibbons agibbons@desmet.org or 314.567.3500, ext. 247 to schedule.