Calendar

Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Fall Play Auditions
-
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Faculty PLC Meetings
-
Back to school Night (Bookstore Open)
-
De Smet Jesuit High School
Thu, Aug 31
Men's Club Back to School Dinner Social
Spartan Cafe and Outdoor Patio
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 6
Faculty Meeting
-
Peru Exchange Program Informational Meeting
-
Room 114
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Men's Club - Concessions Volunteers - Varsity Football
-
Stadium Concession Stand
Sat, Sep 9
ACT
Tue, Sep 19
Senior Class Mass
-
High School Night
-
Rosati-Kain
Wed, Sep 20
Faculty PLC Meetings
-
Thu, Sep 21
High School Night
-
Vianney
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Jesuit Bicentennial Mass
-
Arch Grounds

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academics
  • Activities
  • Administration
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Community
  • Faculty
  • Ministry
  • Parents
  • Schedule
  • Service